Every voice counts

This is us

starlight-dot-rocks-das-sind-wir-bild

"Metal makes us strong together we belong - forever here's your song. We want you to know in our eyes you're immortal!"

Manowar

Starlight.rocks - we are a music magazine from Cologne and write about everything around the metal & rock scene. You can find news, reviews and interviews about bands or get insights into their concerts in 'Behind the Noise'. We always remain transparent and don't tear things apart. We know the scene very well and give you new tips on albums etc. every week.

Since 2017 we stand for everything around the metal and rock scene. As passionate musicians, we know both sides, in front of and behind the stage, and started the magazine with the idea of combining both. We started writing about artists and bands from the scene and over the years developed a large network of various partners with whom we work together. From PR agencies, record labels to individual bands, we are in contact and thus always introduce you to the latest music from this area in advance and give you an insight behind the scenes. What do we do differently? We only write about the music we like. Of course, everyone's taste in music is different and maybe there is an album that we like, but you don't, which is why we give you recommendations from our side and we also give you an insight into the music we like.
We recommend you to listen to it for yourself. Besides reviews and news, we also write live reports about concerts we have been to. From smaller underground concerts in cosy venues to huge concert halls with rock and metal legends, we like to visit bands and artists at their concerts. In our section Behind The Noise we tell you about our experiences and look forward to hearing about yours on social media! Browse through the individual reports and find your next festival or concert.
At Starlight.rocks, we also run a marketplace alongside the magazine, Bands at homefor musicians as well as a video portal, Heavy.town. With our projects we support bands and artists and bring them together with their fans.

Every voice counts

contact

Are you a band, record label or PR agency looking for a magazine that writes about you or works with you? Then you've come to the right place. Send us an email via our contact form and get in touch with us directly and easily. We look forward to hearing from you!

Your message have been sent

Starlight.rocks | Music Magazine

Hockenbroicherstraße 11,
53881 Euskirchen, DE

  • +49 (0)2255 308 91 81
  • info@starlight.rocks

Get socialized with us

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial
en_USEnglish

Jede Stimme zählt

Das sind wir

starlight-dot-rocks-das-sind-wir-bild

"Metal makes us strong together we belong - forever here's your song. We want you to know in our eyes you're immortal!"

Manowar

Starlight.rocks – wir sind ein Musik-Magazin aus Köln und schreiben über alles rundum die Metal & Rock Szene. Bei uns findet ihr News, Reviews sowie Interviews zu Bands oder erhaltet Einblicke zu ihren Konzerten in ‚Behind the Noise.‘ Dabei bleiben wir stets transparent und zerreißen nicht. In der Szene kennen wir uns bestens aus und geben euch jede Woche neue Tipps zu Alben etc.

Seit 2017 stehen wir für alles rundum die Metal und Rock Szene. Als leidenschaftliche Musiker kennen wir beide Seiten sowohl vor als auch hinter der Bühne und starteten das Magazine mit der Idee beides miteinander zu kombinieren. Wir fingen somit an über Künstler sowie Bands aus dem Bereich zu schreiben und entwickelten über die Jahre hinweg ein großes Netzwerk an diversen Partnern, mit welchen wir zusammen arbeiten. Von PR Agenturen, Records-Labels bis hin zu einzelnen Bands stehen wir in Kontakt und stellen euch somit immer vorab die neueste Musik aus diesem Bereich vor und geben euch Einblicke hinter die Kulissen. Was wir dabei anders machen? Wir schreiben nur über die Musik, die uns gefällt. Natürlich ist der Musikgeschmack von jedem einzelnen anders und vielleicht gibt es auch ein Album, was wir gut finden, was aber euch nicht gefällt, weshalb wir euch von unserer Seite aus Empfehlungen geben und
euch ans Herz legen, selbst reinzuhören. Neben Reviews und News schreiben wir auch Live reports über Konzerte, auf denen wir waren. Von kleineren Underground-Konzerten in gemütlichen Locations bis hin zu riesigen Konzerthallen mit Urgesteinen aus Rock und Metal, wir besuchen gerne und viel jegliche Bands sowie Künstler auf ihren Konzerten. In unserer Rubrik Behind The Noise erzählen wir euch von unseren Erfahrungen und freuen uns auch darüber von euren auf Social Media zu hören! Stöbert euch durch die einzelnen Berichte und findet euer nächstes Festival oder Konzert.
Wir von Starlight.rocks betreiben neben dem Magazin auch einen Marktplatz, Bands at home, für Musiker als auch ein Videoportal, Heavy.town. Mit unseren Projekten unterstützen wir Bands sowie Künstler und bringen diese mit ihren Fans zusammen.

Jede Stimme zählt

Kontakt

Ihr seid eine Band, Record-label oder PR Agentur und sucht ein Magazin, dass über euch schreibt oder mit euch zusammenarbeitet? Dann seid ihr bei uns genau richtig. Schreibt uns eine Mail über unser Kontaktformular und tretet direkt sowie unkompliziert mit uns in Verbindung. Wir freuen uns auf eure Nachricht!

Your message have been sent

Starlight.rocks | Musik Magazin

Hockenbroicherstraße 11,
53881 Euskirchen, DE

  • +49 (0)2255 308 91 81
  • info@starlight.rocks

Trete mit uns in Kontakt

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial
de_DEDeutsch